Contact

 

Buckingham Town Cricket Club Bourton Road, Buckingham. MK18 1BG. 

Tel. 01280 816 228

View Larger Map

COMMITTEE 2018 SEASON

 

President

Graham Fryer

01296 712612

grahamfryer1@sky.com

Chairman

Ade Johnson

07748 630121

btccchairman@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary

Dom Pritchard

07595 231575

btccsecretary@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer

Andy Holland

07708 989460

btcctreasurer@yahoo.co.uk

Fixture Secretary & Match Day Contact

Bob Hutt

01280 817829

huttbob@aol.com

Clubhouse Manager

Ernie McDade

07786 071793

btccsponsorship@yahoo.co.uk

Head of Ground

Andy Harris

07889 961603

groundhog2939@hotmail.com

Welfare Officer

Caroline Hicks

 

hicks@sky.com

Head of Junior Cricket

John Pengelly

01280 814669

pengelly1954@hotmail.co.uk

Club Captain

Jason Ell

07778 342399

jason.ell@plastivan.co.uk

1st XI Captain

Jack Parish

07500 229617

jparish@hotmail.com

2nd XI Captain

Steve Beck

07795 438887

steve.beck@wellersaccountants.co.uk

3rd XI Captain

Brij Valambhia

07599 566959

brijesh69@hotmail.com

4th XI Captain

Dane Tuttlebee

07727 649465

dane_tuttlebee@hotmail.co.uk

Sunday and Mid-week Captain

Bob Hutt

07799 188421

huttbob@aol.com

Summer Coaching Courses

Jonny Cater

07533 568742

btccjonnycoaching@yahoo.co.uk